skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27 -
Lakeville South
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 2 -
Elk River
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Minnetonka
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 9 -
@ Blaine
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
St. Cloud
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 16 -
@ Armstrong/Cooper
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Roseau
Roseau High School, 3rd Street Northeast, Roseau, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Warroad
Warroad High School, Cedar Avenue Northwest, Warroad, MN, USA
2:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
@ Buffalo
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 28 -
@ Benilde-St. Margaret's
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 29 -
@ Holy Family
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 30 -
Wayzata
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 4 -
STMA
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Totino Grace
Brooklyn Park Community, 85th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 11 -
@ Wayzata
Plymouth Community Center, 34th Avenue North, Plymouth, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
Osseo
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Maple Grove
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
@ Champlin Park
Champlin Ice Forum, Ensign Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Spring Lake Park
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
Anoka
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Andover
Andover Community Center, Hanson Boulevard Northwest, Andover, MN, USA
2:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Coon Rapids
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Moorhead
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Duluth East
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 15 -
@ Centennial
Centennial Sports Arena, 103rd Lane Northeast, Circle Pines, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 24 -
Irondale
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Champlin
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 3 -
Maple Grove
Furniture and Things Community Event Center, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST