skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15 -
@ Anoka
Anoka Area Ice Arena, 7th Avenue Northwest, Anoka, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 19 -
@ Armstrong Cooper
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 22 -
Blaine
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 26 -
@ Centennial
Centennial Sports Arena, 103rd Lane Northeast, Circle Pines, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 28 -
Champlin Park/Coon Rapids
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 3 -
@ Blaine
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 5 -
@ Elk River
Elk River Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 10 -
Maple Grove
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Osseo-Park Center
Dick Vraa Ice Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 16 -
@ Andover
Andover Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 19 -
Anoka/Spring Lake Park
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 23 -
Centennial
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Elk River
Elk River High School, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Champlin Park/Coon Rapids
Champlin Ice Forum, Ensign Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 2 -
Elk River
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
@ Maple Grove
Maple Grove Ice Arena, Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Centennial
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
2:45 PM CST
Mon Mar 8 -
Osseo-Park Center
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 10 -
Andover
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
Armstrong Cooper
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 16 -
Champlin Park/Coon Rapids
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Mar 18 -
Maple Grove
Maple Grove Community Center, Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT