skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 8
W
@ Armstrong
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
T
Sartell/Sauk Rapids
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
River Lakes
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center, 24th St S, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
T
Buffalo
RAC
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
@ St. Francis/North Branch
East Bethel Ice Arena, Minnesota 65, East Bethel, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Grand Rapids
IRA Civic Center, Northwest 3rd Avenue, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 4 -
@ Chicago Lakes
Chicago Lakes Arena 12740 292nd St, Lindstrom, MN 55045
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ Cambridge-Isanti
Isanti Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 11 -
Princeton
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
@ North Wright County
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Broadway Street East, Monticello, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 20 -
Hopkins
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 26 -
@ Andover
Ridder Arena, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 27 -
@ TBD
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 28 -
@ TBD
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
TBD
Thu Jan 3 -
@ Champlin Park
Champlin Ice Forum, Ensign Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Anoka
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
@ Buffalo
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 10 -
Spring Lake Park
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
St. Francis/North Branch
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
Chicago Lakes
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Cambridge-Isanti
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Dodge County
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
5:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ Princeton
Ice Arena Drive, Princeton, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
North Wright County
Rogers Activity Center, 141st Avenue North, Rogers, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST