skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16 -
Delano
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
St. Louis Park
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
STMA
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 24
W
Anoka
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Coon Rapids
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
@ Saint Michael-Albertville
Saint Michael-Albertville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Chanhassen
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Bemidji
Bemidji High School, Division Street West, Bemidji, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Roseau
Roseau High School, 3rd Street Northeast, Roseau, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Osseo
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Hopkins
Hopkins Pavilion, Excelsior Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
University School of Milwaukee
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Mon Dec 31
W
@ spring lake park
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Tue Jan 1
L
Holy Angels
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Moorhead
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Saint Francis
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
@ Cambridge-Isanti
Isanti Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Princeton
Princeton Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
@ Buffalo
Buffalo Civic Center, County Road 134 Northeast, Buffalo, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Chisago Lakes
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
@ Monticello
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Broadway Street East, Monticello, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
North Branch
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Cambridge-Isanti
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
@ St. Cloud Tech
Municipal Athletic Complex, Veterans Drive, St. Cloud, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Saint Francis
East Bethel Ice Arena, Minnesota 65, East Bethel, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
@ Champlin
Champlin Ice Forum, Ensign Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Saint Michael-Albertville
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Buffalo
Rogers Activity Center
FINAL