skip navigation

Girls High School

2021-22 Rogers Royals Hockey Season

Welcome to Rogers Royals Girls Hockey.  We are excited to get the 2021-22 Season underway. 

Go Royals!

Emily Achterkirch

Emily Achterkirch

Girls Head Coach


2021 RHS Girls Fall Skills

Fall Skills sessions will be led by Coach Brown & staff. See Varsity/JV calendars for Schedule. 

Fall Skills Schedule

9/14/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
9/15/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
9/21/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
9/22/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
9/28/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
9/29/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
10/3/2021 Sunday 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
10/5/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
10/6/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
10/10/2021 Sunday 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
10/12/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
10/12/2021 Tuesday 9:40 PM 10:40 PM
10/13/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
10/17/2021 Sunday 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
10/19/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
10/20/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM
10/24/2021 Sunday 7:45 PM 8:45 PM
10/26/2021 Tuesday 2:40 PM 3:40 PM
10/26/2021 Tuesday 9:40 PM 10:40 PM
10/27/2021 Wednesday 2:40 PM 4:10 PM

Schedules/Links:

MN Girls Hockey Hub- Rogers

Please use this link to the MN Girls Hockey Hub for official game stats and results.


RHS Girls SMUG MUG Pictures

2020-21 Girls Volunteer Sign Up

Please click on the button below to view the online sign up sheet.

A couple important notes:
>We have 9 home games. For each home game we need to fill the following game-day volunteer positions.
>This year the positions are a little different. JV and V are split, however you can sign up for both games if you are available.

JV GAME - Scorebook, Clock & Penalty Box (1)
VARSITY GAME - Scorebook, Clock, Penalty Box (2)
BOTH GAMES - Announcer*, Photographer, Live Stream

>This may seem a bit redundant with our guest sign-in sheet, but this allows everyone to schedule out for all the home games.

*Announcer: Dave Rooks will be the announcer for the home games. (both JV & Varsity)

Penalty Box: Please only sign up for 1 or 2 Box positions per family.

Clock: The clock and book are often the hardest to fill. There are instructions for the clock and Bob Hatcher is an excellent instructor

These game day volunteer positions get into the games free of charge and do NOT count against our guest quota.

Due to COVID restrictions, at this time, we do not plan on having Junior Captains, Chuck-A-Puck, Pasta Dinners or Special Event Nights (youth, staff, etc.). If this changes, you will be notified.

Thanks for your help and dedication…you are an amazing group of families, and we appreciate it! Thank you for your time and help in making your daughter's year a memorable one!

Girls News Articles

|